Sewer Committee

The Sewer Committee oversees operation of the Wastewater Treatment Plant, the collection system, and plant projects financed through the Lemoyne Municipal Authority (LMA). The Committee provides recommendations to Council on the rate structure and the Chair holds a seat on the LMA.

Committee Members

Name Title
Gene Koontz Chair
Gale Gallo Member
Jesse Monoski Member