Shade Tree Commission

Lemoyne Borough’s Shade Tree Commission is charged with oversight of the Borough’s street tree program. The four-member Commission is authorized to plant, remove, maintain and protect shade trees. The Commission meets quarterly on the first Thursday of the month in January, April, July and October at 6:00 p.m. All meetings are open to the public.

Staff Contacts

Commission Members

Name Title
John Leverentz Member (December 31, 2024)
Edward Dix Member (December 31, 2021)
Marsha Everton Member (December 31, 2025)
Cindy L. Foster Secretary