Zoning Hearing Board

The Zoning Hearing Board is a quasi-judicial board consisting of five members plus one alternate. The Board meets on an as-needed basis to render decisions on specific types of land use appeals and applications. All meetings are open to the public. Zoning Hearing Board members are appointed by Borough Council to serve five-year terms.

Board Members

Name Title
Stephen J. Franklin Member (December 31, 2018)
Michael Twigg Member (December 31, 2022)
Mary Jane Wertz Member (December 31, 2021)
John W. Wright Member (December 31, 2020)
George Young Member (December 31, 2019)
David Becirovic Alternate Member (December 31, 2018)